Page 11 of 11

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Sun Jul 21, 2013 5:54 pm
by Force
jarkko88 wrote:C&C #2127
11/12 Panini Prime Vertical Prime Colors /3 Ryan Johansen

Pulled for: colan33


I think this card is /6 not /3
You may be right. The scan isn't the best. If someone could PM me another version of it, or another scan, that'd be great.

EDIT: Scan sent; turns out I'm an idiot. Post fixed.

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Mon Jul 22, 2013 8:22 am
by colan33
hahahahah. Not so easy to see even when i have it in hand!
;)

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:45 pm
by lumo
That is just to much awesomeness for 1 page !

Just insane how much has been pulled over the years !

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Thu Aug 15, 2013 11:31 am
by colan33
lumo wrote:That is just to much awesomeness for 1 page !

Just insane how much has been pulled over the years !
And we are waiting for ALL the goodies that will be uploaded .......
:happy:

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Tue Sep 03, 2013 4:50 pm
by Force
Updated! (finally [sorry])

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 2:00 am
by BackupGoalie
Sick Vanek Prime Colors!

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:41 pm
by Force
Thanks to Dan for the update.

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Fri Oct 11, 2013 4:41 pm
by sabresman31
Sometimes it pays to pick Phoenix #1 overall:
Image
Congratulations Strongandfree86! :happy:

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2013 5:55 pm
by StingFan93
Wow. Nice!

Re: The HOCKEY Group Break Hall of Fame!

Posted: Mon Mar 19, 2018 6:18 pm
by THOMAS5
Damn! All those pictures lost?